232909_45b855c93d2c459faddd66385a5afaaf_mv2.webp

Welcome to Indutex!

All our history, expertise and know-how in  production of packaging fabrics by impregnation or laminating of fabric, plastic and microcrystalline petroleum wax, as well as beeswax or vegetable wax 

The Indutex team

Get to know us

Francois gruyer_edited.jpg

Francois Gruyer

Company manager

Marwan_edited_edited.jpg

Marwan Pajnic

Sales Manager

Clément.jpeg

Clement Gruyer

Marketing Manager

Since 1955

Indutex is a family business, specialist and leader in France in the production of packaging fabrics by impregnation or lamination of fabrics. The annual production is over 3 million m².  Building on our expertise of over 65 years, we are convinced that we must rethink our packaging to reduce our plastic waste in order to support the ecological transition, we are dedicating a team to the production and marketing of our eco-responsible packaging.

B9718508451Z.1_20190209105505_000+GP7CUC
Beeswax

Since 2018, Indutex has also produced fabrics coated with beeswax, ECO WRAP and more recently, VEGE WRAP, coated with 100% vegetable wax. In June 2021, we launched our ear candle.  The production of ear candles with natural cotton and 100% organic beeswax, for the relaxation and comfort of the ear canal is one of our specialties.

maxresdefault.jpeg
Awards

In 2019, our project stood out and received the Business and Environment award, Circular Economy category, awarded by ADEME and the Minister for Ecological and Solidarity Transition, Ms. Elisabeth Borne. We were also winners of the 2019 SIRHA Innovation Grand Prix, special Green mention.  

We have chosen to offer a quality product with 75% of French raw materials, certified organic ECOCERT.

Capture d’écran 2021-06-07 à 10.13.04.
Commitment

The ear candles by Indutex are made in Villers-Cotterêts, in Picardy, 90 km from Paris. In order to promote social inclusion in our region, our ear candles are rolled up and shaped in remand centers & conditioned at ESAT APEI of 2 Vallées, 5 km from the production factory.

B9722212660Z.1_20200113172238_000+G3LF9G

Indutex Group - Gerex coating

Gerex coating

Specialist in the transformation of paper, cardboard, non-woven and various flexible materials in reels for various industrial uses.

Ecowrap

Sustainable and ecological packaging to replace stretch film and aluminum in your kitchen

Ear candles

Ear candles with natural cotton and 100% organic beeswax.

Safe cake

Non-slip paper intended for bakers, caterers and restaurateurs.

232909_45b855c93d2c459faddd66385a5afaaf_mv2.webp

Indutex vous souhaite la bienvenue !

Toute notre histoire, expertise et savoir-faire en production de toiles d'emballage par imprégnation ou contre-collage de tissu, plastique et cire microcristalline de pétrole, ainsi que la cire d'abeille ou cire végétale 

L'équipe Indutex

Apprenez à nous connaître

Francois gruyer_edited.jpg

François Gruyer

Chef d'entreprise

Marwan_edited_edited.jpg

Marwan Pajnic

Sales Manager

Clément.jpeg

Clément Gruyer

Marketing Manager

Depuis 1955

Indutex est une entreprise familiale spécialiste et leader en France de la production de toiles d’emballage par imprégnation ou contre-collage de tissus. La production annuelle est de plus de 3 millions de m². Fort de notre expertise de plus de 65 ans, et convaincus que nous devons repenser nos emballages pour réduire nos déchets plastiques afin d’accompagner la transition écologique, nous dédions une équipe à la production et la commercialisation de nos emballages écoresponsables.

B9718508451Z.1_20190209105505_000+GP7CUC
Cire d'abeille

Depuis 2018, Indutex produit également des tissus enduits de cire d’abeille, le ECO WRAP et plus récemment, le VEGE WRAP, enduits de cire 100% végétale. En Juin 2021, nous lançons notre bougie d'oreille. La production de bougies d'oreille avec du coton naturel et de la cire d'abeille 100% bio, pour la relaxation et le confort du conduit auditif est une de nos spécialités.

maxresdefault.jpeg
Recompenses

En 2019, notre projet se distingue et reçoit le prix Entreprises et Environnement, catégorie Economie Circulaire, remis par l’ADEME et la Ministre de la Transition Ecologique et Solidaires, Mme Elisabeth Borne. Nous avons également été lauréats du Grand Prix SIRHA Innovation 2019, mention spéciale Green. 

Nous avons fait le choix de proposer un produit de qualité avec 75% des matières premières françaises, certifiées biologiques ECOCERT.

Capture d’écran 2021-06-07 à 10.13.04.
Engagement

Les bougies auriculaires by Indutex sont fabriquées à Villers-Cotterêts, en Picardie à 90 km de Paris. Afin de favoriser l’inclusion sociale dans notre région, nos bougies d'oreille sont enroulées et mises en forme en maisons d’arrêt & conditionnées à l’ESAT APEI Des 2 Vallées, à 5 km de l’usine de production.

B9722212660Z.1_20200113172238_000+G3LF9G

Groupe Indutex - Gerex coating

Gerex coating

Spécialiste de la transformation du papier, du carton plat, du non-tissé et de divers matériaux souples en bobines pour des usages industriels variés.

Ecowrap

Des emballages durables et écologiques pour remplacer le film étirable et aluminium dans votre cuisine

Bougies auriculaires

Des bougies d'oreille avec du coton naturel et de la cire d'abeille 100% bio.

Safe cake

Papier antidérapant destiné aux boulangers-patissiers, traiteurs et restaurateurs.